Radiation Therapists of Wisconsin

President

Kimberly Steen 

Ascension St. Michael's Hospital Cancer Center

kimberly.steen@ascension.org

President Elect

Treasurer

Sarah Seefeld
Columbia- St. Mary's Hospital, Milwaukee

sseefeld1@wi.rr.com

Northwest Area Rep
Kelly Lautenshlager

Ashland- Northwest Wisconsin Cancer Center

kmlautenschlager@northwestwisconsincancercenter.com

Southeast Area Rep
Caitlin Maki

Froedtert Drexel Town Square, Oak Creek, WI

caitlin.maki@froedtert.com

By-Laws Administrator

Kimberly Steen

Ascension St. Michael's Hospital Cancer Center

kimberly.steen@ascension.org

 

Past President

Steve Feirn

sfeirn@uwhealth.org

Secretary
Mindy Kren

Marshfield Clinic Health System, Marshfield

mindyRkren@gmail.comNortheast Area Rep
Danielle Schoner

SSM Health, St. Agnes, Fond du Lac, WI

d_schoner@hotmail.com

Southwest Area Rep
Sophia Lamey

Gundersen Health

srlamey@gundersenhealth.org

Webmaster
Heather Bowe

Froedtert St. Joseph's Hospital, West Bend, WI
 
heather.bowe@froedtert.com

 

© Radiation Therapists of Wisconsin
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software