Radiation Therapists of Wisconsin

President

Steve Feirn

UW Hospital and Clinics, Madison

sfeirn@hotmail.com

President Elect
Kimberly Steen 

Ascension Ministry Saint Michael's Hospital

kimberly.steen@ministryhealth.org

Treasurer

Sarah Seefeld
Columbia- St. Mary's Hospital, Milwaukee

sseefeld1@wi.rr.com

 

Northwest Area Rep
Kelly Lautenshlager

Ashland- Northwest Wisconsin Cancer Center
kmlautenschlager@northwestwisconsincancercenter.com

Southeast Area Rep
Brianne Loritz

Columbia St. Mary's Hospital, Milwaukee

brianne.loritz@columbia-stmarys.org

By-Laws Administrator

Kimberly Steen

St. Joseph's Hospital, Marshfield

kimberly.steen@ministryhealth.org

Past President

Pam Bauman

Coumbia St. Mary's Hospital, Milwaukee

pbauman@columbia-stmarys.org

Secretary
Kailee Borchert

UW Hospital and Clinics, Madison

kaileeborchert@gmail.com

Northeast Area Rep
Danielle Schoner

St. Vincent's Hospital, Green Bay

d_schoner@hotmail.com

Southwest Area Rep
current: Ninah Netzel

Turville Bay Radiation Therapy Center, Madison

Nomination - Sophia Lamey

Webmasters

Heather (Wittnebel) Bowe
Froedtert St. Joseph's Hospital
heather.wittnebel@froedtert.com

Jeana Gutsmiedl
UW Hospital and Clinics, Madison
gutsmiedl.jeana@gmail.com


© Radiation Therapists of Wisconsin
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software